PŘEDSTAVENSTVO

 

Představenstvo a kontrolní komise "BD Mrkvičkova 1350 - 1355, bytové družstvo"
 
Jméno Vchod Telefon E-mail
       
předseda      
       
           Ing. KOMÍN Milan Mrkvičkova 1350 723 087 817 Milan.Komin@mrkvickova.cz
       
místopředseda      
       
           Ing. ZAHRADNÍK Jan Mrkvičkova 1351 603 278 882 Jan.Zahradnik@mrkvickova.cz
       
členové      
       
           Ing. HOLUBEK Milan Mrkvičkova 1352 606 607 370 Milan.Holubek@mrkvickova.cz
       
kontrolní komise            
       
          Mgr. ŠÍMA Michal Mrkvičkova 1355   Michal.Sima@mrkvickova.cz
                   HRDLIČKOVÁ Ivana Mrkvičkova 1354   Ivana.Hrdlickova@mrkvickova.cz
            Bc. KOMERS Filip Mrkvičkova 1351   Filip.Komers@mrkvickova.cz
       
webmaster      
       
          Ing.  VRBENÍK Miroslav Mrkvičkova 1350 605 717 261 webmaster@mrkvickova.cz